Warning
WARNING: The TrackAbout MetaWiki has been deprecated and is no longer being updated. Please visit our new TrackAbout Knowledge Base at https://supportkb.trackabout.com for the most-up-to-date documentation on TrackAbout and TrackAbout Mobile.

Switch between Load Truck and Unload Truck

From TrackAbout MetaWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
TrackAbout Feature
Feature Name: Switch between Load Truck and Unload Truck
In Module: Truck Load Unload and Reconciliation
Short Description Change a record action from Load to Unload or vice versa.
Available In:
← Back to list


Go to: Truck Load Unload and Reconciliation main page

If a user accidentally loaded a truck using the Unload Truck feature on the handheld, this action can easily be changed to a Truck Load action on the website after the handheld has been synced. Similarly, if a user accidentally unloaded a truck using the Load Truck feature on the handheld, the website will allow this action to be changed to an Unload Truck action after the handheld has been synced.

For more information, see Record Editing